Beatrice Plus


Contacts Directory

Board of Public Works

NameTitleEmailPhone
Byars, JanetOffice Manager

jbyars@beatrice.ne...

(402) 228-5211
Feist, PatElectric Superintendent

pfeist@beatrice.ne...

(402) 228-5213
Kelch, DeanChief Plant Operator

dkelch@beatrice.ne...

(402) 228-5221
Kelley, SteveWater Superintendent

skelley@beatrice.n...

(402) 228-5217
Moore, JasonStreet Superintendent

jmoore@beatrice.ne...

(402) 228-5219
Tempelmeyer, TobiasBPW General Manager

ttempelmeyer@beatr...

(402) 228-5211

City Offices

NameTitleEmailPhone
Burroughs, JamesCity Engineer

jburroughs@beatric...

(402) 228-5208
Butcher, GregoryCity Attorney

gbutcher@beatrice....

(402) 228-5211
Daake, BrianFire Chief

bdaake@beatrice.ne...

(402) 228-5246
Koch, LindaCity Clerk

lkoch@beatrice.ne....

(402) 228-5200
Lang, BrucePolice Chief

blang@beatrice.ne....

(402) 228-5243
Pethoud, MarkPublic Properties Director

parks@beatrice.ne....

(402) 228-5200
Reidesel, LaureenLibrary Director

lriedesel@beatrice...

(402) 223-3584
Tempelmeyer, TobiasCity Administrator

ttempelmeyer@beatr...

(402) 228-5211
Vacant, PositionChief Building Inspector

webmaster@beatrice...

(402) 228-5250
Vacant, PositionLandfill Superintendent

webmaster@beatrice...

(402) 223-2267

Elected Officials

NameTitleEmailPhone
Catlin, David "Pede"Council Member(402) 228-4664
Clabaugh, RichardCouncil Member(402) 223-3591
Cook, PhilipCouncil Member(402) 223-5945
Fairbanks, TedCouncil Member(402) 223-4263
Kerr, RichardCouncil Member(402) 228-7237
Langdale, AllenCouncil Member

allenlangdale@hotm...

(402) 223-9154
Morgan, BobCouncil Member(402) 228-6098
Parde, DwightCouncil Member(402) 228-2299
Schuster, DennisMayor(402) 223-5663

Board Members

NameTitleEmailPhone
Baehr, DarinBoard Member
Eskra, DaveBoard Member

deskra@twinriv.com

(402) 806-1053
Moon, RichBoard Member(402) 228-9042
Moran, RobertBoard Secretary

robert.moran@edwar...

(402) 228-1072
Vetrovsky, DonBoard Chairman

 



©2014 City Of Beatrice - 400 Ella Street - Beatrice, NE 68310 - (402) 228-5200